Best's Insurance Professionals and Claims Resource

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Company Search > Company Display
Best's Recommended Insurance Attorneys
General Defense
800 Square-Victoria Street, Suite 4600
Montréal, Quebec, Canada H4Z 1H6
Telephone: 514-878-2631
Fax: 514-878-1865
E-Mail: info@rsslex.com
rsslex.com
Practice Areas
About Us
Additional Locations
Personnel
Clicking here will take you to this social media’s external website.  These links are being provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by A.M. Best. A.M. Best bears no responsibility for the accuracy, legality or content of the external site. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content and privacy policies.Clicking here will take you to this social media’s external website.  These links are being provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by A.M. Best. A.M. Best bears no responsibility for the accuracy, legality or content of the external site. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content and privacy policies.
Established: 1921

Practice Areas
  • Insurance Law
  • Civil Litigation
  • Professional Liability
  • Directors and Officers Liability
  • Product Liability
  • Maritime Law
  • Business Law
  • Litigation
  • Labor and Employment
  • Transportation
  • Banking
  • Tax Law
Back To Top

About Us
RSS is a midsize, full-service law firm dedicated to professional excellence, personal and high-quality service and effective, solution-oriented advocacy.

Our attorneys possess a broad range of legal expertise and are committed to providing experienced, versatile and practical legal advice. Our approach is simple, direct and uncompromising. We are tenacious in the pursuit of our clients’ interests and focused on providing the best possible service in a quick, efficient and cost-effective manner.

Meeting our clients’ legal and business needs is our greatest priority. We are highly attentive and committed to providing a common sense, skilled approach to problem solving. To that end, we do not merely respond: we anticipate. We are not passive but proactive.

Our strong foothold in the business community since the firm’s inception in 1921, the high esteem in which our attorneys are held, our intense dedication to our goals and the strategic alliances we have forged with professional firms around the globe allow us to ensure that our clients achieve their objectives.

The bottom line is: our clients’ success is ultimately our own.
Back To Top

Additional Locations
Saguenay Office
255 Racine Street East, Suite 530
Chicoutimi, Quebec Canada G7H 7L2
Telephone: 418-579-3113
Fax: 418-579-3114
Back To Top

Personnel Information
Partners
Michel Green
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:mgreen@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Yves Cousineau
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:ycousineau@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Patrick Henry
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:phenry@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Benoît G. Bourgon
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:bbourgon@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Jean-François Lamoureux
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:jflamoureux@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Jean-François Bilodeau
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:jfbilodeau@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Nicholas J. Krnjevic
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:nkrnjevic@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Dominique Poulin
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:dpoulin@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Mariella De Stefano
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:mdestefano@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Élisabeth Laroche
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:elaroche@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Gilbert A. Hourani
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:ghourani@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Pierre Visockis
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:pvisockis@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Pierre Bazinet
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:pbazinet@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Fabienne Beauvais
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:fbeauvais@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Rachel Clément
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:rclement@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Hugues Duguay
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:hduguay@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Katherine Delage
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:kdelage@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Benoit Byette
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:bbyette@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Benoît Chartier
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:bchartier@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Frédéric Savard-Scott
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:frederic.savard@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Marika Douville
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:mdouville@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Ariane Légère-Bordeleau
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:albordeleau@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Jennifer Hansen
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:jhansen@rsslex.com
Back To Top

Marcel-Olivier Nadeau
Montréal, QC, Canada
E-Mail:monadeau@rsslex.com
Back To Top